Staff Directory

Ophir Town Hall

36 Porphyry Street

P.O. Box 683 Ophir, Colorado 81426

(970) 728-4943

 

Town of Ophir Staff
Town Manager Ken Haynes manager@ophir.us 
Town Mayor  Corinne Platt  mayor@ophir.us 
Mayor Pro Tem Paul Emerick  
Town Clerk Sydney Roop clerk@ophir.us 
Treasurer Cindy Wyszynski treasurer@ophir.us
Planning and Zoning Commission Chairperson  Valerie Sloan planning@ophir.us 
Building Official  Ken Haynes building@ophir.us
Ophir Environmental Commission Chairperson Monica Carey oec@ophir.us

 

Planning and Zoning Commission
Planning and Zoning Chairperson

Valerie Sloan

planning@ophir.us 

Members
Phil Hayden
Mark Rikkers
Sonja Allen
Jen Rose
Janice Gerona 
Allison Synder-Kingsley

 

Ophir Environmental Commission
Ophir Environmental Commission Chairperson

 Monica Carey

 oec@ophir.us

Members
Dick Unruh
Rhonda Claridge
John Humphries
Tyler Schultz