Staff Directory

Ophir Town Hall
36 Porphyry St
PO Box 683
Ophir, Colorado 81426
970-728-4943
 

Town of Ophir Staff

 
Manager

Ken Haynes

manager@ophir.us

 

 Mayor

Corinne Platt

mayor@ophir.us

 

Mayor Pro Tem

Paul Emrick

 

Clerk

 

clerk@ophir.us

 

Treasurer

Cindy Wyszynski

treasurer@ophir.us

 

Attorney

Steve Johnson

steve@8750law.com

 

Planning and Zoning Commission

 
Chairperson

Allison Snyder-Kingsley

planning@ophir.us

 

 

Members
Full Time Seats

Allison Snyder-Kingsley

Phil Hayden

Mark Rikkers

Jen Rose

 

 

Alternate Seats

Janice Gerona

Ernie Watenpaugh

 

Building Official

Joe Shultz

building@ophir.us

 

Ophir Environmental Commission

 
Chairperson

Jacey Depriest

oec@ophir.us

 

 

Members

Larry Rosen

Tyler Schultz

Teri Steinberg

John Humphries