Staff Directory

Ophir Town Hall

36 Porphyry St

PO Box 683

Ophir, Colorado 81426

970-728-4943

 

Town of Ophir Staff

Manager

John Wontrobski

manager@ophir.us

 

 Mayor

Corinne Platt

mayor@ophir.us

 

Mayor Pro Tem

Paul Emrick

 

Clerk

Mason Osgood

clerk@ophir.us

 

Treasurer

Cindy Wyszynski

treasurer@ophir.us

 

Attorney

Steve Johnson

steve@8750law.com

 

Planning and Zoning Commission

 
Chairperson

Ernie Watenpaugh

planning@ophir.us

 

Members
Full Time Seats

Valerie Sloan

Phil Hayden

Mark Rikkers

Jen Rose

Sonja Allen

Alternate Seats

Janice Gerona

Allison Synder-Kingsley

 

Building Official

Joe Shults

building@ophir.us

 

Ophir Environmental Commission

 
Chairperson

Jacey Depriest

oec@ophir.us

Members

Larry Rosen

Tyler Schultz

Teri Steinberg

John Humphries