Staff Directory

Ophir Town Hall

36 Porphyry Street

P.O. Box 683 Ophir, Colorado 81426

(970) 728-4943

 

Town of Ophir Staff
Town Manager Ken Haynes manager@ophir.us 
Town Mayor  Corinne Platt  mayor@ophir.us 
Town Clerk Sydney Roop clerk@ophir.us 
Treasurer Cindy Wyszynski treasurer@ophir.us
Planning and Zoning Commission Chairperson  Valerie Sloan planning@ophir.us 
Building Official  Ken Haynes building@ophir.us
Ophir Environmental Commission Chairperson Monica Carey  

 

Planning and Zoning Commission
Planning and Zoning Chairperson

Valerie Sloan

planning@ophir.us 

Members
Phil Hayden
Mark Rikkers
Sonja Allen
Jen Rose
Janice Gerona 
Nan Darkis 

 

Ophir Environmental Commission
Ophir Environmental Commission Chairperson

 Monica Carey

 

Members
Dick Unruh
Rhonda Claridge
John Humphries
Tyler Schultz